Alex L.

Alex L.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Maggie D.
Maggie D.
August 16, 2015

Alex has dog sat for me multiple times and I have been extremely satisfied with every experience. I have an adult lab mix and she took great care of him. Each time I came home from either a short trip or a long trip Duke was happy as could be. She kept me updated on his condition everyday at least twice a day. I have never been disappointed with her work and highly recommend her ...

Alex L.
Alex L.

About Alex

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

An Active and Outdoorsy Dog Lover

Hi my name is Alex. I recently graduated college and am home for the summer. While I am looking for a full time job, I am continuing to pet sit. I have a soon to be 3 year old golden retriever (Gibson) who I love spending time with. My family and I had a previous golden for 13 years which I grew up watching, playing with and caring for. I have previously dog and cat ...

What Alex would like to know about your dog

Testimonials:
"Alex was just what I needed when I went on vacation! I knew I didn't want to board my 7 year old dog for the first time and I thought getting someone to come to my house while I was away would be the perfect solution to saving Linus the anxiety. It worked perfectly! Alex was SUCH a great help and treated my baby like her own dog. She gave me daily updates and pictures sent to my phone to keep me feeling comfortable. I would definitely hire Alex again to watch my dog if I need to go away. :)"- Jen B.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.