(3)
Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alex can host 1 dog per night.
Alex can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kellie S.
Kellie S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing caregiver. I got updates all day and he was very flexible around my crazy schedule. I will definitely contact him again to watch my puppy!

Alex F.
Alex F.
Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Great sitter!!!! Positive, caring and confident the whole time. We recieved just enough pic to keep us anxiety free and quick responses by text. Our 11 month old puppy took to Alex and seemed very happy. She squeezed 10 walks out of him in 1 day and was a bit fitter and better on a leash than when we left her there for the weekend!

Alex F.
Alex F.
Celeste D.
Celeste D.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog was treated with lots of love & got to go for a walk & play time. I can tell she had a blast. She was properly fed & drop off & pickup were convenient.

Alex F.
Alex F.

About Alex

24
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love fluffballs!

Im living in WestChester but I have property in the country side to take the pups, I’ve worked at the Philadelphia zoo, volunteered for dogsitting my whole life, worked at doggy day care, have had puppies my whole life and theres no other way I want to spend my down time from graduate school besides helping little fluff balls. I spend my time outdoors, reading, cooking, and traveling so while I’m home for ...

What Alex would like to know about your dog

Anything that dog is scared of or medications.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Alex's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alex's Pets

Sadie

11 years old, 15 lbs.

When Alex watches your pet

Explore, whatever the pup feels like doing!

In Alex's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Alex's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.