House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kellie C.
Kellie C.
May 3, 2018

Alex was my dog sitter for over 2 years. She was fantastic at focusing on the dogs and providing individual attention. My dogs are old and need exercise to keep their arthritic pain at a manageable level and Alex always provided that care.

Alex C.
Alex C.
Dustin J.
Dustin J.
Apr 24, 2018

Alex is an extraordinary trainer. Her dog is very well behaved and gets along with others. She’s a huge fan of all animals and has their best interest in mind. She researches products to make sure they are ethical and healthy for dogs in her care. Shes very knowledgeable when it comes to dog behavior and has taken classes, studied books, and practiced with the dogs of others in our friends/family with great ...

Alex C.
Alex C.

About Alex

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Training Offered/Full Availability!

Hello! My name is Alex, and I’m a lifetime dog-owner with several years experience between kennels, volunteering, raising, and training dogs. Currently pursuing education online in Animal Behavior to begin work as an Obedience Trainer, I have full-time availability to help care for your furry family!

I am a combat veteran, I have no criminal background and a clean driving record. I love all dogs of all sizes, and will treat every dog like ...

What Alex would like to know about your dog

I have a fenced yard, durable toys, and a lot of patience, but I must know beforehand if clients are house-trained, dog-friendly, or have any habits like chewing or nipping!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Alex watches your pet

We will walk in my neighborhood, or through Enid’s local parks. I supply a vast variety of toys, tennis balls, and more for play and enrichment, as well as offer baths, brushing, and training.

Alex's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.