Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alex can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alex can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Quinton C.
Quinton C.
Oct 11, 2018

Alex is a highly trustworthy individual with a kind heart and a patient demeanor that will suit any dog or cat sitting need. She is very attentive and will make sure your fur baby is taken care of and safe while under her watch. Place your worries aside and be confident that Alex will be the person you can trust!

Alex C.
Alex C.

About Alex

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

High energy and home full-time!

Hi! My name is Alex. I’m a full time online student, so I’m home the majority of the time. I’ve had animals my entire life, and wouldn’t have it any other way! I have a 4 month old Pyrenees puppy who is currently training to be a service dog, so we’re always excited to have new babies hanging out with us. I have experience with bottle feeding younger pups, and ...

What Alex would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what your dogs potty habits are, and whether or not they are good with cats. I have no breed preferences. Love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Alex's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Alex's Pets

Luna

Great Pyrenees
4 months old, 44 lbs.

Luna Loo

Great Pyrenees
5 months old, 44 lbs.

When Alex watches your pet

I’m all about various enrichment activities, so send your dog with a few treats and we’ll make a game out of it! Liberty park is also less than a block away from my home, so that where we would do most of our walking.

In Alex's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alex's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.