Alesia V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$58
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$28
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$46
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alesia can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Alesia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Alesia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alesia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Mozhgan E.
Mozhgan E.
May 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Alesia is such an angel. From the moment I saw her I knew she was the one we were looking for to take care of our puppy. She took my little puppy and kissed him. He felt sooo comfortable with her. She took care of him PERFECTLY. With other sitters when I pick him up, he is always desperate for me to grab him. But this time he was very relaxed in her arms. This ...

Alesia V.
Molly V.
Molly V.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I was nervous to find a sitter for our 12 week old Boxer puppy while we were on vacation for a week until I met Alesia at our meet and greet. I knew immediately Cleo would be in amazing hands! Not only was Cleo completely loved and spoiled by Alesia and her family but I also now have an amazing puppy photo album. Alesia sent beautiful pictures and videos everyday. Cleo had so much fun ...

Alesia V.
Faye L.
Faye L.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Alesia is the best! She’s so responsive and sends tons of updates and photos. Our little guy always has so much fun and she really cares about all the pups she cares for.

Alesia V.

About Alesia

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Avid Animal Lover/Fulltime Dog Mom!

Hello, I’m Alesia and I was born and raised right here in the South Bay Area.
I’m a avid animal lover, natural health care advocate, and have love and respect for all living things.
Being a outdoor and nature enthusiast I would love to walk or run with your pooch and even play fetch.
Ever since I can remember, I’ve always had a love for animals, especially dogs!
Thru the years I have been lucky ...

What Alesia would like to know about your dog

Before sitting anyone’s fur baby I would like to know their eating schedule and if they have any allergies. I would like to know their sleeping preference and daily lifestyle schedule to ensure they will be comfortable, happy and feel secure and loved during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alesia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alesia's Pets

Bandi

French Bulldog
3 years old, 19 lbs.

When Alesia watches your pet

I love visiting dog beaches, dog parks, hiking, playing fetch, and giving lots of praise.

In Alesia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alesia's Service Area

Alesia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.