Alesha C.

Alesha C.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alesha can host 1 dog per night.
Alesha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Alesha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

"Home full-time- large fenced yard"

In my previous pet care experiences, I sat small and medium sized dogs/pups. I have a small puppy as on right now she is a poodle and a minx. I am home full time. I have a big fenced yard in my backyard. I can cooperate with many breeds of dogs I have had various breeds in my care before. I am a loving, caring, friendly person and I would love to take care ...

What Alesha would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. But, I would love to know the shot record of the dog and how they are at home.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Alesha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alesha's Pets

Lola

Mixed
6 months old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.