Alejandro A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandro can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alejandro can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Alejandro's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Alejandro is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Alexis B.
Alexis B.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

I would highly recommend Alejandro! They took great care of my puppy while I was at work during the week! Even took him out to the park and he came home happy & tired from playing all day!

Alejandro A.
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Zoey had a awesome time at the Alejandro home. During her 3 day stay I received pictures she was walked daily even taken for a bike ride. She returned home her happy and playful self. Looking forward to her next stay

Alejandro A.
Katey T.
Katey T.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely wonderful experience. So accommodating and Elvis had a wonderful time! Thank y’all so much and we will absolutely use them in the future and will recommend them to friends. ??

Alejandro A.

About Alejandro

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

love walking & being outdoors :)

Hello, we are Andrea and Alejandro we are homeowners and live in a nice and quiet pet friendly neighborhood in Riverview, FL with a fenced-in back yard. My husband and I are dog lovers and have watched the furry children for neighbors, family and co-workers. My dog Benji (west highland white terrier) loves having new playmates. He is very spoiled but very well behaved. He is also neutered. We have plenty of toys. All we ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Alejandro's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alejandro's Pets

Benji

West Highland White Terrier
5 years, 11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Alejandro watches your pet

We love going for walks, parks and just being outdoors :)

In Alejandro's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Alejandro's Neighborhood

Alejandro's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.