Alejandra G.

Alejandra G.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alejandra can host 1 dog per night.
Alejandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Joei C.
Joei C.
December 11, 2017

Alejandra, or Alex as I call her, has been a friend of mine since we were small children. As an adult, Alex has been the mother of Moose. She has taken special care of him and always makes him a priority in her life. I recently got a furrrever friend, Charlie. He is a hyperactive border collie / pom mix and whenever we need a sitter we rely on Alex. She plays dress up and gives ...

Alejandra G.
Alejandra G.

About Alejandra

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’m a dog mom and a fun dog aunt.

Hi! I’m Alex! I’m a dog mom and my little guy, Moose, is my world. I’m also a dog aunt and take care of my friends’ pets while they are out of town. I love all dogs and their favorite activities, like walking, playing fetch, lounging and belly scratches, of course. I work full time during the week but I am available early mornings before 8am and evenings after 5pm during the ...

What Alejandra would like to know about your dog

just let me know about their personality! What makes your pup unique? Also, if there are any behavioral issues, please let me know. And are treats okay?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alejandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alejandra's Pets

Moose

7 years old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.