Aleia R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Aleia walked my two young, larger dogs and was very accommodating with her schedule. Communication with her was great and I would definitely get in touch with her for walks again in the future.

Aleia R.
Aleia R.
Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
Apr 12, 2018

Animals LOVE Aleia (and their owner too). She is naturally comfortable with pets and they respond to her well. She is firm in her position, but remains playful and fun. She loves exercise and the outdoors is where she spends much of her time.
When hiring Aleia to care for your pet(s), you won't be disappointed. She is a punctual start-starter who is fully engaged with everything in all activities she is engaged in.

Aleia R.
Aleia R.

About Aleia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cater to your dogs every need!

I am a loving, caring, and cheerful person who would spend every hour with a dog if I could. I have taken care of everything from puppies to big 100 pound dogs. I have a car and flexible hours, so I can move around the city. Looking to spend some time with dogs as part of my summer job. I have trained quite a few dogs new tricks and rules in the past. I love ...

What Aleia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know specific rules the dog has. What are his or her tricks? If they have a routine, certain issues, or medical conditions. I want to know how they are with other dogs, and if they are good with travel. I want to know if they can become aggressive in any situations. I prefer breeds that shed less but can work with any.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Aleia watches your pet

Depending on where you live and whats close. Like I said before I walk, run, rollerblading and bike. I love going to parks and dog parks. If I am taking care of a dog for a long time I would love to take them out to the mountains as I love trail hiking. I usually will go in a group and I have my hiking and guiding certificate. Anything outside is really a bonus for me. There is also a cool cafe downtown that allows dogs and humans to go to, so that would be fun to check out.

Aleia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.