AleesaJane (AJ) W.

AleesaJane (AJ) W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
AleesaJane (AJ) can host up to 4 dogs per night.
AleesaJane (AJ) can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Jackie M.
Jackie M.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs were treated so well. She really looks out for them. Also the picture updates were great and well documented. I had no fears leaving my dogs with her. Just a fun time for them and no stress especially for my diabetic dog. He stresses so much one time by being a vet boarding that he almost died. So what a huge relief that my dogs enjoyed their time here. Board with her and ...

AleesaJane (AJ) W.
AleesaJane (AJ) W.
Julie J.
Julie J.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Linus undoubtedly enjoyed his time with AJ and her fluffies. Thanks for giving him love and sending us lots of pictures!

AleesaJane (AJ) W.
AleesaJane (AJ) W.
Francesca M.
Francesca M.
July 7, 2017
Verified Stay

It was very reassuring to know how happy my dog was when he stayed for ten days! There is such a wonderful backyard and AJ is so loving with dogs, I was lucky to find her.

AleesaJane (AJ) W.
AleesaJane (AJ) W.

About AleesaJane (AJ)

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

AJ's Fluffies Farm~Stay-N-Play

HYPO-ALLERGENIC BREEDS ONLY!
My apologies for any inconvenience.

Hi "Fluffies"! My name is AleesaJane (AJ) and I can't wait for you to come stay and play at Fluffies Farm.

As my guest, you will find the yard to be a fabulous place to investigate, run, and even catch a few rays in the afternoon sun. You may even make new friends with the geese who frequent the yard or at least have fun chasing them ...

What AleesaJane (AJ) would like to know about your dog

Fluffies Farm requires all fluffies to be current on their vaccinations and flea and tick treatments. Due to allergies, we are only able to accommodate breeds which are hypo-allergenic.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About AleesaJane (AJ)'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
AleesaJane (AJ)'s Pets

Benji

Havanese
5 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.