Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aleesa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aleesa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Michael T.
Michael T.
April 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent job! My dog was very happy with her stay and
She came home exhausted from all the exercise she had while in their care. I Would recommend and I will use her services again.

Aleesa B.
Aleesa B.
Rachel J.
Rachel J.
January 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Aleesa helped us out on short notice and was very patient with our dog. We appreciated her communication and the pictures she posted during the walks. We felt very comfortable leaving our dog with Aleesa.

Aleesa B.
Aleesa B.
Dhananjay N.
Dhananjay N.
December 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Aleesa did a awesome job.
In our absence during the 10 days, without fail she would come promptly on time and take our fog out for 30 minutes walk.

Very high level of professionalism she showed in her work.

I appreciate all her hard work , dedication, and most of all her sincere and candid character.
I will always without any hesitance, hire her to walk our dog in future without a second thought.

Best Regards ...

Aleesa B.
Aleesa B.

About Aleesa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Patient & Attentive Furball Lover

I'm a stay at home mom that loves to walk. My family absolutely loves animals, especially dogs. While the time isn't right for us to have a dog of our own, we're so happy to spend time with and open our home to yours. We have young children, so for a dog who has shown that he/she enjoys playing with kids, our home would be plenty of fun. Dogs are free to nap on ...

What Aleesa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog comfortable and even tempered around children and strangers?
Does your dog walk well on a leash? If not, what sort of training are you using and how large is your dog. (I can work with small and medium dogs who are still working on leash training.)
Does your dog bark a lot, chew your belongings, counter surf, etc?
Does your dog have any health concerns I should be aware of?
Can your dog walk up and down a flight of stairs?
Are you comfortable with a meet and greet before I walk/baby-sit/board your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aleesa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.