Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aleah can host 1 dog per night.
Aleah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Sarah C.
Sarah C.
July 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoe loved her stay with Aleah. Aleah is very warm and friendly and has a huge backyard. Her dog also is very friendly - the dogs played amazingly well.

Aleah M.
Aleah M.
Dot P.
Dot P.
July 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Aleah is a delightful young lady and a wonderful doggie daycare provider. Under her watchful eye, my little sheltie learned some social skills playing with Aleah's doodle and another visiting dog. In each of the pictures Aleah sent, Sunny's demeanor showed that she was quite content and comfortable with Aleah and the other dogs. Sunny gave Aleah a very sweet good-bye doggie hug when we picked her up and she had she no problems going ...

Aleah M.
Aleah M.
Jordan R.
Jordan R.
July 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Aleah is great! We were trying to find someone last minute on a holiday weekend and she responded very quickly and was very accommodating. Her home is beautiful and clean and has a huge backyard. We loved all the picture updates she sent and she really seems to genuinely love dogs. We would definitely book again!

Aleah M.
Aleah M.

About Aleah

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Huge fenced backyard with shade!

Hi guys! I'm a 24 year old full time student at UMBC. My roommate, Liz, is an NP and we live in a safe neighborhood in beautiful Catonsville. We have a lovely (HUGE) fenced backyard with tons of room to run and play :) Our home is quiet and extremely clean- Thanks, Liz! I like dogs of all sizes and so does Winston- my two year old goldendoodle! As of right now I'm available all day ...

What Aleah would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if they're housebroken, if they play well with others, and if they have any special quirks or needs (examples: don't like to be touched on the ears, are overprotective of food, dietary restrictions, etc) All dogs are special and deserve to be treated that way!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Aleah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aleah's Pets

Winston

Goldendoodle
2 years, 3 mo. old, 63 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.