Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alayha can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Vincent N.
Vincent N.
Dec 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Alayha watched my 9.5 year old mix Daisy while I traveled across the USA to NC to visit my first granddaughter for 6 days. Daisy has some medical issues and I'm always concerned when I have to leave her for an extended time. My fears were vanquished when I received a photo my first evening in NC of Daisy snoozing on her bed, in Alayha's apartment. She's a very nice young woman with a ...

Alayha G.
Alayha G.
Lestie W.
Lestie W.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

So amazing! Alayha and her boyfriend are both really nice, and i can tell they love animals! My dogs were so happy and settled in nicely. She sends updates on how your dogs are doing, and that was really comforting. I'll definitely be booking with them again!

Alayha G.
Alayha G.
Kellon I.
Kellon I.
Nov 5, 2017
Verified Stay

She was fantastic! Our puppy was. Very happy to have another dog to play with and we loved the updates she sent us through the day! I definitely recommend her!

Alayha G.
Alayha G.

About Alayha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a warm, loving animal caregiver

My number one priority is the wellbeing of any pets and I can provide love, care and security to your pets and provide you with piece of mind while you are away. I'm always eager to interact with various animals. I'm very good at handling special instructions or specific needs. I have a pretty flexible work schedule as a server at Black bear diner and can adjust the schedule to fit you and your pets ...

What Alayha would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, I love ALL types of dogs. I would like to know if the dog is current on shots

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Alayha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alayha's Pets

Floyd

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.