Alanna M.

Alanna M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alanna can host 1 dog per night.
Alanna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Leah B.
Leah B.
Oct 31, 2018

I was so extremely happy with Alanna for taking care of my fur babies when I had to go out of town. She sent pictures every evening and they looked so happy. She even bathed them for me before I picked them up. Totally satisfied fur Mom here!!!

Alanna M.
Alanna M.
Aleinna A.
Aleinna A.
Oct 6, 2018

She is a great care taker for dogs .Very satisfied my bulldog was in good hands and was a happy pup when I arrived back home! Thank you

Alanna M.
Alanna M.

About Alanna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love caring for animals.Fenced yard

I have a welcoming pet loving home. I am available on weekends since I work during the week. I have always wanted a career caring for animals, so Rover is a perfect start to my goal! I will care for your animals as if they were mine, they are our fur children! I also have a 6yr old puggle named Amy she loves the company of other dogs Plus, she has a ton of toys ...

What Alanna would like to know about your dog

All pets are different, for me to be able to give your fur baby the best comfortable experience I'll need to know a bit about them. You don't have to answer all of them, just the ones that apply to your dog.

Favorite tricks does your dog like to do?
Do they understand basic commands? (sit, stay, come etc.)
Feeding Schedule/Routine
Does your dog eat all at once or nibble throughout the day?
Food/Treat Restrictions?
Any Food Aggression or Protective of Toys/Belongings?
Is your Pet Diabetic?
Any Medications/Health Issues (past or current) I should know about?
Where does your pet like to sleep?
What are your pets sleep patterns/schedule?
Can your pet be left alone for a short period?
Any Separation Anxiety? How do I calm them?
Are they a social butterfly or a nervous nancy?
Yes or no to dog parks?
Are they nervous during car rides?
Drop Off/Pick Up Times
If your pet does not do well with other animals please let me know so I can make arrangements.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Alanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alanna's Pets

Amy

Puggle
6 years, 1 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Alanna watches your pet

-Neighborhood Walks
-Playing in the backyard
-Hangout have a treat
-Canes dog park
-A car ride around the neighborhood circle

In Alanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Alanna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.