Alandra R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Alandra can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Alandra can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Angela R.
Angela R.
Nov 17, 2018

Alandra was great with our dog, she booked a meet and greet before committing to any booking to make sure our dog felt comfortable with her but as well as us.
Our dog instantly took a liking to her and so did we. You can tell she loves dogs and truly believes they are part of the family. Her experience shows in the way she handles dogs with her mannerisms.
We will definitely be using ...

Alandra R.
Alandra R.

About Alandra

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family

The most important thing is finding someone you can trust to take care of your dog when you are stuck at work or on holidays but also someone your dog trusts as well.
Before any bookings are confirmed I like to book a meet and greet to make sure your dog(s) feel comfortable with me and can trust me as well as yourself as the owner.
To most people their dog is the most ...

What Alandra would like to know about your dog

-If there are any issues with them getting along with other dogs. If there are what type of dogs they don’t like and how they react. Same goes if they have any issues with other people
-If they are on any medication or require any special treatment
-If they struggle with separation anxiety
-Time they are used to being on their own during the work day.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Alandra's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Alandra's Pets

Keira

Lhasa Apso
11 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Alandra watches your pet

There are lots of great walking paths around my community as well as a dog park just down the street.
If your dog doesn’t like the dog park or get along with other dogs there are a couple fields across the street that I can take them too to play fetch

In Alandra's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Alandra's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.