Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aja can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Manja N.
Manja N.
Oct 12, 2018
Verified Stay

A little late on the review but better late than never! Aja was an amazing sitter and treated Bella with love and care. She took her to the dog park and Bella made friends with Aja’s little ones. I recommend her to take care of anybody’s loved ones with confidence!

Aja D.
Aja D.
Tobey T.
Tobey T.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Good :)

Aja D.
Aja D.
Andrew K.
Andrew K.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Aja genuinely loved and cared for Bagel as her own pet and we could not have asked for more! She was extremely prompt with communicating with us and updated us with some wonderful photos, so we knew that Bagel was in good hands. She even took extra measures to ensure that Bagel had eaten a meal when he wasn’t eating his own kibble. All in all, there is no one I would trust more ...

Aja D.
Aja D.

About Aja

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time in a Pup Paradise!

I’m Aja and I love dogs! My two dogs and I would love to welcome your furry friend into our home. I have been a pet owner to my rescue pups, Luke and Levi, for three years and am an approved foster parent for a few rescues in Los Angeles and San Diego. The struggle of finding good, affordable pet sitters for my two dogs inspired me to become a pet sitter. It’s ...

What Aja would like to know about your dog

Before dogs come and stay in my home, I always set up a meet and greet at a local dog park near you so our dogs can play with each other and get acquainted before their fun sleepover.
We are open to all breeds, I would just like to make sure that our dogs will get along before committing to board. All breeds are welcome, though we do have weight restrictions. All I ask is that your dog is potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Aja's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Aja's Pets


3 years, 9 mo. old, 18 lbs.


Bichon Frise, Chihuahua, and Poodle
4 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Aja watches your pet

On a stay with me, your dog will have fun! We’ll play ball at home and run around in the dog run behind my building. I work from home so I'm able to give lots of love and attention at all times. Every couple of hours we will get some fresh air by walking around the neighborhood for 30 minutes. My dogs love squeaky toys so there are a ton of fun things to play with while I'm working. If your pup needs to be more relaxed, I’m happy to cuddle up and watch TV with your furry friend.

In Aja's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aja's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.