(9)
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aj's Photos

Aj is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9 Reviews

Bailey E.
Bailey E.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

AJ was amazing with my pup Juniper. She sent me tons of pictures and let me know how June was acting. I will definitely be hiring AJ from now on!

Aj J.
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Jun 21, 2018

At a very young age Angela had always shown an extream love for all animals!! Her caring nature and devotion has always stood out! She is very kind hearted, honest and responsible! Anyone who chooses her as your caregiver will not be let down!

Aj J.
Wesley T.
Wesley T.
Jun 18, 2018

Aj is one of the sweetest people I know and I trust her one hundred percent with my dogs. She is very responsible and I don't have any worries at all when i leave my dogs in her care!

Aj J.

About Aj

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • COEL Donor
  • NCBCRA Donor

Let's walk, run, and play all day!

Hi there!
I am a 23 year old college student living in Berea, KY. I have a love for dogs and working for rover allows me to meet a lot more dogs to love! I am in my final year of my sustainable agriculture degree, so my schedule is a bit busy but if you need help send me a message and maybe we can work something out!

I won’t be able to bring your ...

What Aj would like to know about your dog

I would like to know more details about your dog. Is there anything that really stresses it, like food aggression or toy sharing? Is it on a diet or exercise routine? What are some of it's typical tendencies, and how does it do with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aj's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aj's Pets

Lola

Border Collie
5 years, 8 months old, 50 lbs.

When Aj watches your pet

On a walk or run:
I'll walk your pooch in the area you recommend. If they have some high energy they need to get out I'm up for the extra exercise!

On a Check-in:
I'll make sure everything is as you expect it. I'll make sure your dogs basic needs are taken care of, and then give it tons of love and attention!

Overnight Stay:
This is basically a check-in but for an extended amount of time, with extra care! They will have their basic needs taken care of, checked on throughout the night, given the attention that they desire, and if requested or approved, I don't mind taking them on a short walk either!

In Aj's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aj's Service Area

Aj's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.