Aishni P.

Aishni P.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aishni can host 1 dog per night.
Aishni can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Aishni

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Beautiful large yard

I will care for your dog as if he or she was my own. I will take them for frequent potty breaks and take them for long walks on the beautiful suburban neighborhood that I live on. I will send regular updates cos I know what it's like to leave your dog with a sitter. I live in a large colonial so your dog will get plenty of space to stretch their legs even inside ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aishni's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aishni's Pets

Layla

Beagle
4 years old, 27 lbs.

When Aishni watches your pet

I live in a beautiful suburban neighborhood where I can take your dog for long walks

In Aishni's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aishni's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.