Aisha A.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$18
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aisha can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Aisha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

72
repeat clients
137 Reviews

Dave B.
Dave B.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

As always a GREAT VISIT! She is a wonderful dog sitter..thanks again!

Aisha A.
Aisha A.
Bob & Debra A.
Bob & Debra A.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We give Aisha the highest rating for her Rover services. She is a true dog lover and our Carin Terrier loves her. Her house is clean and inviting and the access to the backyard, for her dog guests, is very convenient. She sent us photos of our Terrier each day playing and enjoyed her vacation too. Aisha is very accessible and her response time is amazing. We are now her loyal customers!

Aisha A.
Aisha A.
Cheryl-Ann C.
Cheryl-Ann C.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

We were VERY happy with the care Aisha gave our two dogs. They were happy when we dropped them off and happy when we came to pick them up. She sends lots of pictures and communicates in a timely manner. Highly recommend Aisha. We will DEFINITELY be using her again!

Aisha A.
Aisha A.

About Aisha

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fur Baby Pet Sitting

I love dogs! I'm Pet CCC/CPR and First Aid Certified. I'm a mother to a fur baby myself so I understand how worry-some it can be leaving them while you're traveling for business or on vacation. I'd love to watch your dog(s) for you and I'll treat him/her/them like my own.

There will be lots of play and cuddle time for your pup(s)! I also send pictures and provide stay ...

What Aisha would like to know about your dog

Non-aggressive dogs only. If your pet does not get along with other dogs then I am not the sitter for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aisha's Pets

Aicee

Miniature Schnauzer
14 years, 4 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Aisha watches your pet

In Aisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Aisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.