Aireal F.

Aireal F.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aireal can host 1 dog per night.
Aireal can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Matt M.
Matt M.
Feb 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Aireal did a great job watching my 3 pits.. she was quick to reply to my request for a sitter, on time and went out of her way to stop by before I went out of town so I could introduce to her to the dogs and explain what I needed done. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in the area looking for a pet sitter.

Aireal F.
Aireal F.
Colton S.
Colton S.
Feb 23, 2016

Aireal is amazing with animals! She's kind,caring and responsible. My animals (2 dogs and 3 cats) are just enamored by her. I've seen the way she is with her animals and mine and she is nothing short of an animal lover. She would take care of anyone's animals as well as she takes care of her own. If you want someone responsible and just amazing she's your girl!

Aireal F.
Aireal F.
Veronica N.
Veronica N.
Feb 23, 2016

Aireal is the best! She loves animals and always makes sure they get the love and attention that they deserve. She's great with my pup and two cats and they love her,and are always happy to see her!So if your looking for someone who can give your dog(s) lots of attention and love she's most definitely the person to go to! You won't be disappointed in her services!!

Aireal F.
Aireal F.

About Aireal

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

very experienced dog lover.

My name is aireal. I'm 24, I worked at a kennel for a year and I have been to school, official veterinary assistant. I love dogs and all animals. I have a big yard that will be fenced as soon as I get the money. I own 2 dog and 2 cats. I have experience with all types of dogs and if you want me to do anything else like bathe, clip nails or walk ...

What Aireal would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is well behaved and if it needs any special attention. Gets along with other dogs or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Aireal's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 4 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Aireal's Pets


5 years, 9 mo. old, 19 lbs.


3 years, 7 mo. old, 5 lbs.


5 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.


American Pit Bull Terrier
5 years old, 40 lbs.

When Aireal watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
If you would like me to then yes. I live right next to a walking trail.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Either in a crate or in the bedroom with me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Depending on the dogs age and how much energy he/she has i cant answer that but i am home most the day so i would be spending a lot of time with your dog.

In Aireal's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aireal's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.