Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aimee's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
2 Reviews

Seth C.
Seth C.
Oct 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Aimee was very nice and showed up early for my puppy check in. She sent me a full update with great pics! I definitely recommend her

Aimee W.
Angie F.
Angie F.
Sep 7, 2016

Aimee and Rob are brilliant dog sitters. We met through a UK site called BorrowMyDoggy. They have looked after my 10 year old Border Collie, Merlin, for about 4 years and he loves them.

I would say "Are you going to see Aimee and Rob?" and Merlin would run around in circles the keep watching the front door, waiting for them. Our pattern was that they would collect him early on a Saturday morning ...

Aimee W.

About Aimee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Reliable - caring - love dogs!

*** I am available at the weekends (as I work full-time during the week). I am also sometimes free for evening walks during the week.
Please get in touch to check whether I'm free or not, and I will always help if I can!

About me: I've been dog-sitting part-time for several years, and grew up with a crazy black labrador named Sam. I have experience with walking many breeds of dog including labradors, collies, German ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

I like to find out all about your dog before taking care of them - favorite games and treats, dislikes (eg. busy roads), walking preferences (particular parks or routes). I'll also ask about your preferences, eg. particular commands to use or behaviours to work on. That way we're all happy and know what's expected!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We will generally go for walks in your immediate area, and can walk whatever your normal or preferred route is.
I will always spend at least half an hour on the walk itself - cuddles when we get home are provided for free!
I can also take care of other tasks while I'm at your home - feeding the dog, watering house plants etc.

Aimee's Service Area

Aimee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.