Aimee W.

Deer Valley, Glendale, AZ

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host 1 dog per night.
Aimee can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Denise C.
Denise C.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee was amazing! We decided to have Philippe, Aimee, and her dog Marty meet a couple days early at the dog park. They played and had a good time. When I dropped Philippe off a few days later he didn't try to leave with me, he just ran off to play with Marty. Philippe had a great time playing. I Will definitely use her again. He was safe and we'll cared for.

Aimee W.
Aimee W.
Brennan O.
Brennan O.
Jun 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee was great with our two pups! She was flexible with drop off and pick up times and sent us picture updates while we were away! Her pup Marty is really sweet and made for a great playmate! :)

Aimee W.
Aimee W.

About Aimee

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My dog loves new friends & visitors

I am a teacher during the day who is home on evenings and weekends. The weekdays are generally low key and weekends are more fun filled. I have a small poodle mix named Marty who loves to be social with other dogs and people. He has separation anxiety and enjoys the company of dog friends during the day to lay and play with. On weekends, we enjoy going to social events, having friends over, or ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

Any special needs and treatments, dog friendly, social level, how are they on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aimee's Pets

Marty

2 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Aimee watches your pet

Walks and hikes, local markets and events, fun in the backyard, cuddle time on the couch, and social time with friends are the house!

In Aimee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aimee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.