Aimee V.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Aimee can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Aimee's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Emmy M.
Emmy M.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Aimee took such great care of my pup while I was on vacation!! She sent me updates and pictures throughout the stay. I know paisley was well loves while I was gone and I’ll definitely be using her again in the future!

Aimee V.
Sara P.
Sara P.
Jun 26, 2017

While on vacation in Columbus Ohio over the memorial day holiday Amiee agreed to care for our baby girl Bella. She sent daily updates on Bellas care along with pictures and Bella seem very very happy with the care that she was getting. I would highly recommend Amiee to care for your dog. Thank you so much Amiee for taking good care of our baby girl Bella!

Aimee V.

About Aimee

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Comfortable stay experienced sitter

I have been Pet sitting for over 15 years and I have Longstanding clients. If your dog likes to be crated Your dog will feel like he/she is at a resort in a comfortable log cabin dog house with a comfy pad for sleeping. I don't have a fenced in backyard but I do have a yard and I have a dog tie out thats 50 ft long. Plenty of safe space to run and ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

They need to not be destructive and not have any fleas. Other than that I'm good.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aimee's Pets

Buddy

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 2 months old, 65 lbs.

When Aimee watches your pet

Walk. Play with a ball or Frisbee. Lots of snuggles.

In Aimee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aimee's Neighborhood

Aimee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.