Aimee R.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Aimee's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Aimee is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Jc A.
Jc A.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Simply a perfect experience

Aimee R.
Tamera L.
Tamera L.
May 13, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using a dog walking service and was a bit nervous. Sent Aimee a bevy of last minute details about Maya and my home. I was so happy to receive the photo of Maya on her walk and appreciated Aimee taking care of all the little details!

Aimee R.
Paige L.
Paige L.
Nov 20, 2016

For the time that I have known Aimee, she made it clear she's a dog person. She takes her dog, Oliver, everywhere and any dog she sees she is very enthusiastic about meeting them. Aimee is kind, responsible and dog-smart when caring for her own dog as well as others. She is a delight to interact with and I know she would be a great dog walker/sitter. I would trust Aimee to care for my ...

Aimee R.

About Aimee

years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Full-Time dog lover

I have a day job that gives me a lot of free time, so what better way to spend it!? I have 6+ years of experience with dogs—walking, bathing, administrating medication, and puppy care! Im open to all dog breeds, and personalities! Im familiar with the multiple types of collars/harnesses that dogs use, and have the patience to enstill any rules and trainings you have with them. I can also practice or teach some cool ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences! I'd like to know some of his/her personality traits, to best prepare myself for the encounter.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aimee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aimee's Pets

Oliver Queen

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 5 months old, 80 lbs.

When Aimee watches your pet

My favourite off-leash dog park: Stulsaft Park & Shore Dogs Park in Redwood City

In Aimee's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Aimee's Neighborhood

Aimee's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.