Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Sandra S.
Sandra S.
Aug 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Aimee was wonderful with my 3 cats. She not only fed and cleaned up, but brought toys to play with them. I got pictures mornings and evenings and responded to texts. It was great to know they were in good hands while I was away!

Aimee P.
Aimee P.
Sybille E.
Sybille E.
Aug 2, 2016
Verified Stay

Aimee was very good at staying in contact with me throughout Buddy's stay. Buddy seemed relaxed and contented when I picked him up. Thanks Aimee!

Aimee P.
Aimee P.
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Jun 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Aimee was great with our pup Lucca! She kept me updated through the day with texts and a photo of Lucca as she knew I was nervous leaving my baby in a new place. Lucca did well and seemed very comfortable there. We will definitely be utilizing Aimee again and feel very comfortable with our dog staying with her again!

Aimee P.
Aimee P.

About Aimee

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We Are Passionate About Pooches!

Aaron and I work as a team to provide a stable and caring environment filled with healthy stimulation and exercise as well as individualized attention for each pet in our care. We will both make your pet feel safe and cared for by bringing them into our home and treating them like they are one of our pack. Very well socialized pets that get along with other dogs will do best in our "free range" ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

This is an interactive social environment, your pet should be very well socialized. Smaller breeds seem to do very well here with Sawyer and Emme. They will have a lot of entertainment and plenty of room to run around indoors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Aimee's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Aimee's Pets

Sawyer

Vizsla
10 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Emerson

Vizsla
6 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.