House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Susan C.
Susan C.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee was great with my two dogs and cat. They all were very happy when we returned home. I will call on her again when needed for sure

Aimee L.
Aimee L.
Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee was great! It’s nice to have someone nearby that we can trust knowing our dogs are in good hands! Thanks Aimee!

Aimee L.
Aimee L.
Rebecca T.
Rebecca T.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee was great, a perfect fit for our in home dog sitter. Aimee sent photo's and updates almost every day and paid great attention to all our special requests while we were away (she went above and beyond). We highly recommend Aimee for any and all furry kid needs - ours both love her (and we're pretty sure they are secretly hoping we go on another trip soon <wink>).

Aimee L.
Aimee L.

About Aimee

45
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active & Flexible 56yr + Dog Lover!

I've had only 4 dogs (Irish setter, Shepard, terrier, and golden retriever) in 56+ years but each lived a long, active, and happy life. I work from home with a very flexible schedule as I encourage and educate people to make healthy life style choices. I enjoy many daily walks. It just makes it better when I have a canine companion. Our golden girl is 14 so our walks are shorter but I'm ready to ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your loved one has any history of biting people or other pets. What are their favorite games to play? What and when and how much they prefer to eat/drink daily. Do they sleep in their crate or have free range of your home. How do they respond to other dogs/cats? If there are any medications and how well they take them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Aimee watches your pet

Since I will be doing all the walks and over nights at your home, I look forward to hearing where your loved pet enjoys to go for walks. :-)

Aimee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.