Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aimee can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aimee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
6 Reviews

Sarah M.
Sarah M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Aimee has been a great help with my puppy Dennis! She's a natural "dog person" who my puppy is very comfortable around and happy to see each day. Definitely recommend!

Aimee G.
Aimee G.
Sue C.
Sue C.
Apr 15, 2018

Aimee is a loving and caring individual and animals sense that. She is very responsible and takes her job seriously. You can always count on her and once she has made a commitment, she follows through. She doesn't let you down.

Aimee G.
Aimee G.
Steven G.
Steven G.
Apr 14, 2018

Aimee has always been unsatiably trustworthy and available anytime I've needed her to watch Lola or take her for a walk while I've been at work. She responds immediately when I reach out her and politely declines if she cannot come.
Lola is always super excited to see her and I have no worries when she is in Aimee's care.
I would highly recommend her as a responsible dog caregiver.

Aimee G.
Aimee G.

About Aimee

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog lover!!!

I love dogs and love to get to know their personalities. I do not own a dog at the moment because I cannot commit long term at my age but have had dog experience with family dogs and my boyfriend’s dog. I was fostering my dog Boo who came from Egypt on April 9th for about 6 weeks and am currently dog free. Learning to train and teach Boo how to be a dog ...

What Aimee would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have a prey drive?
Is the dog leash reactive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Aimee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Aimee watches your pet

Will go for walks around my cute and quiet neighbourhood. Live on a cul-de-sac which is very safe. The walking routine I usually take my boyfriend’s dog on is about an hour and is through the side streets of my neighbourhood and through a park so there is no heavy traffic around. I have a fully-fenced yard as well where dogs can run, play, or just relax in the shade. Casual trips to the dog park if the dog is sociable.

In Aimee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Aimee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.