Aiko S.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Aiko can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Aiko can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Aiko and Perry took the best care of our 4 mo old puppy over a very snowy weekend. They are lovely people, clearly dog lovers, and their regular communication, photos and updates made leaving our pup for the first time totally stress free. If you are looking for a sitter to spoil your pup, teach them how to shake a paw, or play with them in the park, look no further! Their dog Georgie has ...

Aiko S.
Aw, thanks so much for the kind words Elizabeth. It was a blast having Banksy come stay with us for ...
Aiko S.

About Aiko

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Second Home For Your Pup!

My boyfriend and I have a 1.5yr. old Golden Retriever named Georgie. The past year we have cared for pups on and off, using Rover in the past (please refer to our profile photos for reviews on our previous profile, which we have deactivated) as well as outside of Rover. When we have doggies staying with us, we usually take the them out to off leash dog parks like Marymoor and Magnuson, or even ...

What Aiko would like to know about your dog

Does he/she sleep through the night? We ask because we’ve had a couple instances in the past where other dogs who have come to stay with us, kept us up at night, either by crying, whining or barking. Does he/she react to outside noises, with people passing by or other dogs barking? Any allergies or medication they are on? Is he/she able to stay home for 4-5hrs. at a time (asking for over the weekday stays)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Aiko's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Aiko's Pets

George

Golden Retriever
1 year, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Aiko watches your pet

We take Georgie everywhere with us that involves anything nature during the weekends, so if your pup is staying over for the weekend we would definitely have him/her come join us as well. We also love taking Georgie our for walks by Lake Washington and Seward Park.

In Aiko's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Aiko's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.