Adrienne V.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrienne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Adrienne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adrienne's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Margaret M.
Margaret M.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrienne was amazing!! I was so worried about leaving my puppy when I went back to work and she helped so much. She picked him up earlier than we had talked about when I told her he was freaking out, sent plenty of updates and was very nice about me texting her 24/7 talking about him. I will definitely use her again!

Adrienne V.
Janet N.
Janet N.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrienne sends updates and photos every day she’s with my elderly dog! It gives me such peace of mind to trust him with her.

Her husband even helped by carrying a large bag of dog food to my upstairs apartment while I was at work!

Adrienne V.
Kevin L.
Kevin L.
Apr 5, 2019
Verified Stay

She was very nice and did a great job watching my dog

Adrienne V.

About Adrienne

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll treat your pup like my own!

I dogsit because I simply love dogs. Daisy and Boomer are always eager for playmates, and I'm always eager to help another person feel confident that their dog is in good hands.

Honestly? I like dogs more than people! I've been dogsitting for a number of years and I have always grown up around dogs so I am very comfortable with them and in tune to their wants and needs. I have raised 3 dogs ...

What Adrienne would like to know about your dog

There is no dog too big or too small for me to handle, and I love all breeds from chihuahua to pitbull to xoloitzcuintli (though I would LOVE to watch a bull terrier one day!). Before or upon drop-off, I'd love to know an emergency contact as well as your pet's shot records, medical conditions, and allergies :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adrienne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adrienne's Pets


Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 months old, 40 lbs.


Pomeranian and Pug
5 months old, 8 lbs.

When Adrienne watches your pet

I live on a quiet street that's perfect for long, leisurely walks! I also have decent sized sunny yard and take my dog and all dogs in my care to the park daily, with owner permission. On a snowy day your pup will be frolicking in the snow and then cozying up on the bed, while on a sunny day you can catch your fur baby running around at the park! I'll even take some nice action shots :)

In Adrienne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrienne's Neighborhood

Adrienne's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.