Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrienne can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Adrienne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

40
repeat clients
80 Reviews

Josh H.
Josh H.
April 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Adrienne was great, very accommodating and friendly to our dogs.

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
April 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Love this laid back atmosphere where my very needy & spoiled lab can wonder in and out and all around this beautiful house and yet still b safe and contained. Very relaxed vibe with a very sweet caretaker. My boy has had 2 day visits and a 2 day/night over nighter and always comes back happy and tired. I would highly recommend this sitter.

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.
JR W.
JR W.
April 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy with Adrienne. She was very friendly and accommodating I couldn’t ask for a better sitter. Great communication. Would definitely use for my fur baby again!

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.

About Adrienne

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet care on our farm!

I reside in a large home on an 11 acre farm. I work from home and am here for your pet 24 hours a day!
Your dog will have free run playtime in a large, secured play area. We also offer long walks twice daily on our 10 acres! We can accommodate dogs that are not social, as well as special needs dogs. We provide photo and video updates. For those dogs who enjoy it ...

What Adrienne would like to know about your dog

No breed preference whatsoever! Please be forthcoming on your pets socialization level, feelings towards other pets & strangers, and any medical needs. All can be accommodated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adrienne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Adrienne's Pets

Pippin

Cocker Spaniel
9 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.