Adrienne J.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrienne can host 1 dog per night.
Adrienne can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Dec 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Adrienne was great from beginning to end . She’s a very humble person and made me feel so comfortable my dog cane home exhausted from playing but content . I will definitely be using her in the future

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.
Jasmyn M.
Jasmyn M.
Sep 7, 2018

I have known Adrienne for over 20 years. During that time, she has taken cared of many animals. She has been loving and sensitive towards animals. Adrienne is reliable and trustworthy. You can feel comfortable knowing your love ones are in her care.

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.
Bria J.
Bria J.
Aug 11, 2018

From lovingly embracing a small yorkiepoo to trekking in the snow to ensure rescued pit bulls get their exercise; Adrienne's kindness shines through in her gentle and thoughtful nurturing.

Adrienne J.
Adrienne J.

About Adrienne

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time to Spoil Your Dog!

I have raised 4 Rottweilers, a Yorkshire Terrier and a Yorkipoo. All the dogs were inside dogs that were house trained. All our dogs slept in the bedrooms with us. As a side note, I had a cockatoo. I have always had at least 4 dogs at one time, I am currently a volunteer dog walker, I walk rescue dogs, Most are pit-bull mixed. We nurture the dogs to be loving and obedient. Our training ...

What Adrienne would like to know about your dog

I would like to know whether your dog has any special needs or has preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adrienne's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Adrienne watches your pet

Your pet will enjoy daily walks throughout the day within my grassy areas. We will play games like catch inside.

In Adrienne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrienne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.