Adrienna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrienna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adrienna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Adrienna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Xiomara F.
Xiomara F.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time trying out a pet sitter. Adrienna did an excellent job. Came in every day as scheduled, sent photos and videos and we even saw our Lady rubbing against her leg!! We felt comfortable giving her our apt key, she fed and cleaned up after our cat with much care. I highly recommend her and we'll use her services again if needed.

Adrienna C.
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrienna was awesome! She and her husband took excellent care of my dog while I was out of town. My dog needs a lot of attention and they spoiled her the whole time. She was very accommodating when my flight got canceled at the last minute and I needed her to keep my dog an extra night. Thank you so much!

Adrienna C.
Auren F.
Auren F.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

This is an amazing first experience. No price can pay for peace of mind. Adrienna is amazing and is highly recommended

Adrienna C.

About Adrienna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your pet like my own!

I have been working with animals for the past 4 years. I am a veterinary assistant, so I am comfortable with whatever your pet may need (injections, bath, nail trim, medicating). I have great references. I have several re-peat customers. I love all types of animals. I am available pretty much every day as I hardly ever travel. I do work 5 days a week as well as attend classes at ARC, so I would ...

What Adrienna would like to know about your dog

No large dogs please. I have a tiny apartment.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adrienna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Adrienna's Pets

Bella

Cat
5 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Olive

Cat
3 years, 10 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Luna

Cat and Domestic Longhair
1 year, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Adrienna watches your pet

Long walks around the apartment complex, there is also a small dog park in my complex if your dog is ok with other pets!

In Adrienna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrienna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.