Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$21
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$21
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriannea can host 1 dog per night.
Adriannea can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Vidette J.
Vidette J.
Sep 20, 2018

I had just moved to the state and rescued a puppy not anticipating long working hours. Adriannea to the rescue. She was so sweet and kind a true natural despite poor puppy behavior she was up to the challenge and easy to contact last minute. She sent lots of photos making it an easier transition to leave her home alone. Totally rebook

Adriannea S.
Adriannea S.
Amber W.
Amber W.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriannea was great with my dog! She sent pictures daily and gave very detailed updates! I will definitely be using her services next time!

Adriannea S.
Adriannea S.
Taylor M.
Taylor M.
May 17, 2018

Adriannea took excellent care of my dog while I was out of town. She made sure to give me daily updates on my dog. She was very easy to work with and super sweet. I will be taking my dog to her again!

Adriannea S.
Adriannea S.

About Adriannea

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

$20 off for new clients

Hello! I am a recent college graduate with a degree in Biology. I am currently a Veterinarian Assistnat at an animal hospital. I intend on going to veterinarian school soon. I have several years of dog experiences, this includes interning at two veterinarian hospitals and working at a boarding facility. I am able to trim your dog's nails and give them a bath/grooming as an add-on. I will provide play time with your dog ...

What Adriannea would like to know about your dog

I prefer small sized breeds for boarding stays in my home. I have no preference for house sitting. I would like to know if your dog has had a history of aggression as well as if they are friendly with other dogs. Also, if your pet is crate and house trained and if they know any commands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriannea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adriannea's Pets

Oreo

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
14 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.