Adrianne M.

Adrianne M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Adrianne

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs always want to snuggle me!

I treat dogs as humans, as my friends! My friends with dogs keep telling me "He/she doesn't usually do that," when their dogs are snuggling up next to me. I grew up with a Collie/Chow mix, Rottweilers and pugs. I've had two official jobs dog/house sitting, and both cases went extremely well. Dogs naturally gravitate toward me, and almost always I'm able to calm them immediately. I wish to begin part-time ...

What Adrianne would like to know about your dog

I would need to know details about feeding/potty/sleeping schedules because I want to care in alignment with the dogs' natural routines. I would also like to know certain triggers so the dogs remain as calm as possible. No breed preferences! I love all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Adrianne watches your pet

We'll go to parks in the northern/western Indianapolis area. Eagle Creek Park will be visited on special occasions when a larger chunk of time is available! I wish to incorporate exercise into my work life, so we'll be going on morning jogs around the neighborhoods. I don't have a TON of experience playing different activities with dogs, but "fetch" never gets old. :-)

Adrianne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.