Adrianna P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrianna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adrianna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Adrianna's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Kennedy K.
Kennedy K.
Jun 12, 2018

Adrianna is passionate in everything she does, caring for all creatures, responsible in performing every task and on time when meeting deadlines. She puts maximum love and effort when it comes to carrying for dogs. I have full trust she will meet my dogs every need. Nobody could say a word against her undying love for animals.

Adrianna P.
Elijah P.
Elijah P.
Jun 12, 2018

Adrianna adores dogs. She loves to both play and talk about dogs all the time. She does as much as she can for any dogs she encounters.

Adrianna P.
Caleb R.
Caleb R.
Jun 12, 2018

Adrianna is great. She's an animal lover in general, and has had several dogs of her own over the years. She's very responsible when it comes to their care and safety, and often goes out of her way to make sure they're doing great. She has veterinary skills as well, both from personal experience and studies, so you can rest assured that your pets will be in good hands.

Adrianna P.

About Adrianna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Larged Fenced Yard, Doggy Pool

My name Adrianna Pozos, and I love dogs! I’ve had dogs my entire life and I’ve always wanted to work more with them. I’ve volunteered and doggy sat many family pets. My care included full time supervision of dogs with special needs, such as sick dogs, puppies and senior dogs. My dog, Mojave is a special needs dog and I’ve been able to work with her since she was 9 weeks ...

What Adrianna would like to know about your dog

I prefer small to medium sized dogs, any breed. I’d like to know if they are sensitive to anything, or if they get nervous easily. Also any special requests or procedures to follow while caring for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Adrianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adrianna's Pets

Mojave

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Adrianna watches your pet

I have a large back yard, with a small doggy pool and short trampoline to play with the dogs, as well as toys and balls. There’s a large park down the street where I can walk laps with the dogs and rest in the shady picnic area.

In Adrianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Adrianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.