Adrianna G.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrianna can host 1 dog per night.
Adrianna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
brad B.
brad B.
Oct 26, 2018

I have known adrianna for a very long time and have always known her to be a very responsible and caring person. I have seen her with her own dogs and she is one of the most loving and caring owners I have seen. Her dogs are very well mannered and well behaved. She is awesome with all dogs

Adrianna G.
Adrianna G.

About Adrianna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - large fenced yard

I have had and been around dogs almost my entire life - so more than 20 years. My husband and I have two dogs of our own and an 8 month old. We own a large home that includes a large finished basement and a large fully fenced yard in a neighborhood. There is a dog park a few miles from our home that we visit quite often, as well as a park not even a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Adrianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adrianna's Pets

Smalls

English Bulldog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Zeke

Great Dane
5 months old, 15 lbs.

When Adrianna watches your pet

In Adrianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrianna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.