Adrianna B.

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Adrianna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Momma At Your Service!❤️

My name is Adrianna and I can't wait to love your dogs!!❤️❤️❤️I am 20 years old, and I'm currently a sophomore at MiraCosta college, with a major in Psychology and I'm heading into this summer break super excited to spend quality time with all of your sweet precious dogs!! Aside from being a proud dog mom, growing up I was introduced to dog sitting and dog walking in my neighborhood at about 8 years ...

What Adrianna would like to know about your dog

I would love to know before hand if your dog is comfortable around other people, if there are any medical concerns with your dog. Also, I love literally ALL dogs and I love giving treats! So if there are any treats your dog can’t have feel free to let me know that too please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Adrianna watches your pet

On a typical walk with this dog mama you can expect the following:
-Walks around beautiful parks
-Depending on how well the dog is with others, visits to dog parks
-Potty and treat breaks of course
-PLAY TIME (I have lots of dog toys since I have two myself )
-Give the doggies lots of love, love, and more love
- I make sure all dog get home safe, and sound

Adrianna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.