Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Adriane can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Angela R.
Angela R.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not be happier with Adriane! Was able to watch our dogs last minute and even added a day on when we asked!

Adriane M.
Adriane M.
Annette H.
Annette H.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the 3rd time we used Adriane and Josh. It was a last minute stay and they were able to accommodate us easily. We live a half hour away and still choose Adriane and josh over sitters closer because they are amazing. I highly recommend them!

Adriane M.
Adriane M.
Felicia W.
Felicia W.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriane and Josh were great doggy sitters. Very friendly folks. Not only did I get pointers for moving to the area, they were very flexible with my schedule. I will definitely use them again. I received pictures each day and given a recap of the day.

Adriane M.
Adriane M.

About Adriane

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible & Reliable Care

Josh and I have been married for 4 years and share a home with an older, rescue yellow lab named Bo-Dozzer, a cat who thinks he's a dog named Links, two hamsters (Argo & Sal) and a fish named Gunther. They are all pretty spoiled and yes our house does get hairy at times!

Bo-Dozzer is a larger dog (approx. 115lbs) but is very friendly with other dogs including small dogs (we have frequent Chihuahua ...

What Adriane would like to know about your dog

Special needs of the pet, tolerance levels towards other pets, and flea treatments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Adriane's Pets

Bo-Dozzer

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 4 mo. old, 115 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.