Adriane M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriane can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Adriane can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
13 Reviews

Steven B.
Steven B.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Get couple, they were very responsive, sent pictures and updates several times during each day which the kids just loved.

Adriane M.
Adriane M.
Leroy And Elaine B.
Leroy And Elaine B.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

We were totally happy with the good care our dog received while we were on vacation. We enjoyed getting a note and picture from Adriane almost daily, letting us know how he was doing.

Adriane M.
Adriane M.
Angela R.
Angela R.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not be happier with Adriane! Was able to watch our dogs last minute and even added a day on when we asked!

Adriane M.
Adriane M.

About Adriane

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible & Reliable Care

Josh and I have been married for 4 years and share a home with an older, rescue yellow lab named Bo-Dozzer, a cat who thinks he's a dog named Links, two hamsters (Argo & Sal) and a fish named Gunther. They are all pretty spoiled and yes our house does get hairy at times!

Bo-Dozzer is a larger dog (approx. 115lbs) but is very friendly with other dogs including small dogs (we have frequent Chihuahua ...

What Adriane would like to know about your dog

Special needs of the pet, tolerance levels towards other pets, and flea treatments.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Adriane's Pets


Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 115 lbs.

When Adriane watches your pet

We have a large property for quick walks/potty emergencies, but we frequently walk around the neighborhood. There is also a community puppy park for dogs to run and explore. We also have large open spaces inside for play, and Bo has a ton of toys to share. We do not crate unless we need to do a quick errand and owner feels that is best.

In Adriane's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Adriane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.