Adriane G.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriane can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Adriane's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

David M.
David M.
Mar 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Adrienne was phenomenal and Brodie came home pooped from all the play time. The regular updates and pictures were a wonderful surprise as well.

Adriane G.
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Nov 9, 2015
Verified Stay

Ramsey had a great time. Adriane was wonderful!!!

Thanks Andrea! We loved Ramsey and can't wait to have him stay with us again!
Adriane G.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Sep 3, 2015
Verified Stay

Adriane was so great with our pup! She made us feel very comfortable leaving her with them for a few days. I got a ton of updates and pics throughout her stay so it made us be able to relax and enjoy our trip without concern! Their two labs are so sweet and our dog had no problems spending the long weekend with them! Would definitely recommend!!

Adriane G.

About Adriane

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

3 Wooded Acres with a Pond in WF

My husband, Kenny, and I are dog lovers and parents of 2 black labs, Ellie Mae and Riggs. They're very well trained and get along great with other dogs! We live on 3 wooded acres in Wake Forest, NC with a large pond on our property, perfect for active dogs who love to swim! We have a large 10' x 10' outdoor kennel that's shaded where we typically keep the dogs while they're drying off ...

What Adriane would like to know about your dog

It's important for me to know about your dog's basic obedience (can he/she follow basic commands), whether your dog is housebroken or crate trained, how your dog interacts with other dogs (I have 2 large breed dogs who love to play) and if your dog likes to swim (as we have a pond on our property that our dogs swim in daily).
I've found that we work best with dogs that love to socialize as my pups are very playful. They're very good with other dogs, but they can sometimes be a bit much for older dogs from single-pet families.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adriane's Pets

Riggs

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 5 months old, 84 lbs.

Ruby

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
3 years, 5 months old, 35 lbs.

When Adriane watches your pet

I like to take my dogs on daily walks around the Heritage neighborhood (which wraps around our property). I spend a lot of time outside with the dogs, but never leave them out unattended. My dogs spend a lot of time swimming in the pond and playing fetch. If I'm not able to keep an eye on them, they can be left in the house (in a crate for those who have dogs that are crate trained) or outside in our 10x10 kennel. I'm also happy to bathe your dog prior to his/her departure if needed.

In Adriane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adriane's Neighborhood

Adriane's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.