Adriane D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriane can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Steve R.
Steve R.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriane was great with our dog. This was our first time using Rover and we could not be happier. We received pictures and videos while we were on vacation so we could see that our dog was having a blast. Our dog was well taken care of and we did not worry about a thing. Adriane made us feel very comfortable with leaving our dog. We are so grateful for the excellent care. We would ...

Adriane D.
Adriane D.
Aralim S.
Aralim S.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriane was so awesome, she’s going to be my go to sitter whenever I’m in the San Diego area! She’s got a very sweet and laid back personality and I could tell my fur baby Bella felt right at home at Adriane’s neat and tidy place. I got updates and photos regarding Bella everyday. Adriane was also super flexible regarding drop off and pick up times. She took the liberty of ...

Adriane D.
Adriane D.
April H.
April H.
Oct 25, 2018

Adriane is really kind and loving towards dogs. It’s like she understands what they want and has done a fantastic job caring for them. My two dogs are always excited to see her and I feel comfortable leaving them with her.

Adriane D.
Adriane D.

About Adriane

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Clean home with one playmmate.

Hi, my name is Adriane and I will only sit one dog at time so your fur baby can be comfortable. I have a decently sized fenced yard that provides plenty of room for roaming around. I have been around dogs since I was 10 and have volunteered at different animal shelters, in which I found my Nina. Nina is sweet and fun loving, who loves having company as playmates. If you would like, we ...

What Adriane would like to know about your dog

Flea & tick protection?
Vaccines updated?
House trained?
Any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adriane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Adriane's Pets

Nina

Chihuahua and Mixed
3 years, 9 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Adriane watches your pet

We will take walks around our neighborhood cul de sacs, so there isn’t worry about busy traffics. I also have many chew toys for additional entertainment.

In Adriane's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Adriane's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.