Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriane can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
May 10, 2017

My dog absolutely loves going to stay at Adriane's - my dog pulls straight from the car to the front door. Her place has both indoor relaxation areas and an outdoor play space with lots of toys. Adriane is super professional, a great communicator, and flexible with handling special needs.

Being able to rely on Adriane to take care of my dog has been a blessing for me & my dog as we transition into a ...

Adriane B.
Adriane B.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
May 10, 2017

Adriane is wonderful. She has kept our dog, Katie several times. We absolutely love the care she provides. She sends lots of pictures of our dog having fun all day. She is quick to respond and always a pleasure to talk to. Our dog loves "going on vacation" to Adriane's she has the best time! We highly recommend Adriane!

Adriane B.
Adriane B.
Brian C.
Brian C.
March 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Adriane's house was perfect for Milo. He and Leroy got along well, and Milo also enjoyed the attention from Adriane's kids. We'll definitely be choosing Adriane for a future dog vacay.

Adriane B.
Adriane B.

About Adriane

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Auntie A's Superior Canine Care

My name is Adriane and I am a lifetime dog-lover who have always had a dog in my family. I am a stay-at-home mom of two children (7 and 4 years old) in Superior with a friendly, active Rat Terrier 1.5-year-old puppy, Leroy, who gets along well with everyone - people and other dogs too. I guarantee a balance of play time, exercise, socialization, and loving companionship. I have successfully crate-trained, leash-trained and housebroken my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adriane's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Adriane's Pets

Leroy

Rat Terrier
1 year, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.