Adriana M.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Adriana's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews

Alex Q.
Alex Q.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Adriana was an excellent sitter. Quick to respond to messages. Felt confident leaving my puppy in her care for his first night away from home. She made sure to give me frequent picture updates, on how rocky was doing. Highly recommend. Cant go wrong. Thanks, again!

Adriana M.
Melody S.
Melody S.
Aug 24, 2019

My experience with Adriana was absolutely wonderful. I have a 5 year old Golden retriever named Buddy. He is my world! As soon as I was in contact with Adriana, she showed such love and care. Not only does she have great, enthusiastic energy, but she is extremely responsible. Adriana and Buddy connected right away. (Animals can sense good people). I recommend Adriana to anyone who wants the best care for thier dog and will ...

Adriana M.
Betty Q.
Betty Q.
Aug 22, 2019

Adriana is an amazing caretaker for dogs and loves spending time with them. She always takes care of my dogs and everything turns out great. She takes them for walks and feeds them and gives them so much love. I would strongly recommend her.

Adriana M.

About Adriana

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extra Love & Care for Your Fur-baby

I’ve been an animal lover probably since the day I was born. I grew up around dogs my entire life. I’ve taken care of friends and family dogs for many years, because it’s something l genuinely love doing and they trust me doing it, because they know I’ll take care of their pups as my own. I got my first own doggy about 5 years ago (Khaleesi) and my second one (Ruby) almost a year ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adriana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adriana's Pets

Ruby

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

Khaleesi

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 7 months old, 11 lbs.

When Adriana watches your pet

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adriana's Neighborhood

Adriana's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.