House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Randi C.
Randi C.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Adriana is very friendly and our dogs seemed to enjoy her company. We were gone for three days and
four nights, she sent pic's and reassured us when we missed them, which is always. Thank you Adriana!

Adriana L.
Adriana L.
Jane D.
Jane D.
Feb 28, 2018
Verified Stay

She was great with my dog and very reliable!!!

Adriana L.
Adriana L.

About Adriana

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part time student and employee

My name is Adriana and I’m 20 years, I’m a high school graduate currently attending Cape Fear Community College. I have
2 dogs of my own and have never lived without a dog in my home since I was born. I am unable to have another dog in my home as I have 2 dogs a cat, a rabbit and 4 siblings (a very full house) I have experience with all sizes, breeds ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what the owner feels necessary for me to know. Also if the pet is allowed at the beach, dog park, on hikes in the woods. I would also like to know the dogs body language and what they mean when they do certain things. I don’t not have any breed preferences. If you’re dog is a dog, I prefer it.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Adriana watches your pet

I love taking my dogs on walks and hikes in the woods. (Please let me know if you do not want your pet walking in the woods. All of my pets have had flea and tick shots and get baths and get checked after our hikes to insure they do not have ticks. I will insure your pet gets the same treatment) I also enjoy taking my dogs to the beach (please also let me know if you do not want your pet in the sand and/or water. If allowed, they will get baths afterwards.) I have a spacious fenced in backyard and plenty of toys that my dogs would love to share.

Adriana's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.