Adriana F.

West San Jose, San Jose

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Adriana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Francisco R.
Francisco R.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

¡She took really good care of our dogs!
We came back home and they were all super happy and ready to go to bed.

Adriana F.
Adriana F.

About Adriana

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Exceeds expectations!

I am a college student that has a passion for dogs. I’m free most of every day. I’m a dog walker and sitter/boarder that will nurture and protect your pup by any means. I have been raising and caring for dogs my entire life ranging from chihuahuas, cattle dogs, Dobermans, to xxl pitbulls. These different breeds all have different personalities, so I believe I can adjust to any dog I am fortunate ...

What Adriana would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I love all dogs! Although I really appreciate and adore pitbulls. I would like to know if the dog has any sensitive physical areas, preferences in walking locations, issues with any other dogs/people/noise/etc that would affect the dog negatively, any favorite toys, and any other information to help me keep the dog safe while out in public and happy at home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adriana's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Adriana's Pets


10 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Adriana watches your pet

We will focus on making it to Parks/dog parks, beaches, hikes, and other outings if permitted. I will play with and nurture the dog as if it my own! We can watch tv together, eat together, enjoy the sun, or cuddle together. Which ever the dog prefers at the time.

In Adriana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Adriana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.