Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrian can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Adrian can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
75 Reviews

Tan A.
Tan A.
March 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Max isn’t the friendliest dog. He’s not social and will bite if provoked. Adrian always makes Max feel comfortable and we are so glad we found him. Adrian is patient w/ Max until Max is comfortable being in the new space. Would highly recommend Adrian to anyone.

Adrian T.
Adrian T.
Rita Z.
Rita Z.
February 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Very happy ! Adrian take good care of Emma!
Always kept me posted Emma’s pictures and videos.
I recommend Adrian as dog sitter.

Adrian T.
Adrian T.
Natasha G.
Natasha G.
January 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for sitting Bella again.

Adrian T.
Adrian T.

About Adrian

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

B&L PET CARE INC./Hablamos Español

Hello Everyone Welcome to B & L Pet Care Inc. My Name is Adrian and I am a caring person for dogs and other animals including cats. I have been around dogs since I was little. I will dedicate my time and my main focus will be on your most precious possession. Your pet will feel like home. They will able to play, socialize with other dogs, and will be fed according to their routine ...

What Adrian would like to know about your dog

-Your pet's daily routine
-How they behave around others people and Dogs
-Any allergies
-Up to date on vaccines
-If your pet is potty trained
-Specific food they eat
-Will need to know if a bed will have to be provided or if your pet has their own.
-If your commands to your dog is not English but you do speak Spanish to him/her let me know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adrian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adrian's Pets


Rat Terrier
4 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.


8 years, 2 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.