Adrian O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Adrian's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Adrian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

9
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Afton K.
Afton K.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrian was great! He sent plenty of updates with excellent pictures. I have no doubt my pups were in good hands. I highly recommend Adrian!

Adrian O.
Veronica S.
Veronica S.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrian was great with Newton. I loved how relaxed and confident he was when meeting him. He was in touch with me all the time sending pictures and updates. I could tell Newton was having a great time. We had very bad traffic coming back to pick him up and Adrian was so kind to wait up for us more than expected, I definitely appreciated his understanding. I totally recommend Adrian as a dog sitter ...

Adrian O.
Zaheer S.
Zaheer S.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was well-taken care of; thanks for the picture updates and being available so last minute.

Adrian O.

About Adrian

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Jogger person. Burrito & dog lover.

I've been part of a family of dog-owners my whole life & Cared for several dogs through Rover in the past 3 years and couldn't imagine life without them!

Very comfortable with all breeds, and am familiar all types of collars and walkers.

I rent on a quiet one-way street in Somerville with one other dog-lover while working downtown full-time as a Data Architect & Project Manager. Don't own any pets of my own at ...

What Adrian would like to know about your dog

Will be curious to know the age, temperament, and fitness of the dog & any dietary restrictions. No preference on breed - Love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Adrian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Adrian watches your pet

Typically, i would walk dogs down the Somerville Community Path if nearby. I live near the Somerville end of the path & by a dog park and would be open to taking a dog there during a walk if owners would like.

In Adrian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Adrian's Service Area

Adrian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.