Adrian H.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adrian can host 1 dog per night.
Adrian can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Adrian's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Merissa H.
Merissa H.
Jan 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Adrian did a wonderful job of taking care of our elderly dog Nalah. We are very grateful for his willingness and patience for her special needs. Highly recommend. Thanks again Adrian!

Adrian H.

About Adrian

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

i have a fenced yard, & love walks!

Hey, my name is Adrian, and i stay off Sandy Plains road. I'm 29 years old and I've been in the pet care industry for a number of years now. I've worked with and am comfortable helping animals of many different care levels. If you have multiple pets, that is no problem either. Also, if you need, I'm available anytime on my cellphone if your plans change or you need an occasional update here and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Adrian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Adrian watches your pet

In Adrian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Adrian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.