(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Adri can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Katie C.
Katie C.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Adri is the best dog sitter, she took wonderful care of my puppy for a weekend. She sent me picture updates throughout the day and Roo had so much fun with her that she didn’t want to come home with me when I picked her up! ? I will definitleu rebook!

Adri B.
Adri B.
Tati A.
Tati A.
Jul 30, 2018

When I was in a jam a few years ago trying to find a pet sitter for my two large dogs (Boxer and Pitbull/Mastiff mix), I was worried we weren't going to be able to go on our week long trip. Luckily, Adri was available and we were able to go on our trip without any problems. She followed our strict feeding schedules for our pups (they were put on a diet by the ...

Adri B.
Adri B.
Naimah L.
Naimah L.
Jul 28, 2018

She has watched both of my dogs (large size) on multiple occasions. Not only is she extremely reliable, she took the time to play and interact with my dogs and made sure they had quality time. Highly recommend.

Adri B.
Adri B.

About Adri

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rain or shine, I will be there!

I have previously worked as a dog trainer at Petco. I have had many different dogs and puppies graduate my classes there. We learned about some dog behaviors but it takes years to be an expert. I am currently a part time student. I will be available 5 days a week unless noted otherwise. I can give your fur baby the attention they need as I am loving fur parent myself! I like long walks ...

What Adri would like to know about your dog

House training. Dog friendliness level. Leash walking skills. Food allergies. Food/toy aggression. Activity level.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Adri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Adri's Pets

Rogue

Australian Kelpie, Australian Shepherd, and Border Collie
4 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Baylie

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
3 years, 11 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Adri watches your pet

I can walk around the neighborhood or to the dog park in town. On base, there are a couple of trails that can be used as well as its very own barely used dog park. There are some hiking trails I know if your dog needs extra energy released.

In Adri's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Adri's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.