Adora N.

Adora N.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Annette T.
Annette T.
Jan 10, 2017

Adora is the best pet sitter! We hired her last year many times and have trips planned for her to dog sit this year. She grew up with having and caring for her own dog, which gives her the instinct and confidence of what care the dogs needs. As usual dogs are not always perfect when an owner leaves. Our dogs have given Adora many challenges which were not her fault. Such as, getting out ...

Adora N.
Adora N.

About Adora

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A friend to all things dogs!

Since I was 14 years old, I have feel in love with dogs back at home. I am currently 21 years old at a college, and my love for dogs has just grown. Through socializing, I was able to obtain a small dog sitting job at my college from an older couple. I not only grew so much love for their dogs. I took care of their dogs for the love. My time with dogs ...

What Adora would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know about the dog's personality and social interactions with people. I think it's just best to experience it myself, but if I had any questions, I would openly ask! I think communication is key to making sure things are done well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Adora watches your pet

I would definitely go to dog parks or any parks in general to spend the day with fur babies. I think being outside and having mental stimulation is best to ensure happiness in the dogs! Plus, it brings out the youth in me every time I go to a park.

Adora's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.